Please visit our sponsors.


Add Your E-Mail | Home Page | Main Page | Return to Directory | Business E-Mail Directory

Asia.gif (3621 bytes) Indo-Asia's Personal E-mail Directory @Blackworld.com

 A-E    F-J    K-O    P-T    T-X    Y-Z

A - E

Abdussamad kochi@qatar.net.qa Mesaieed, Qatar

Abro Pashmeena abroyp@slu.edu ST.CHARLES, USA

Agarwal Suneet Kumar suneet_agarwal@hotmail.com New Delhi, INDIA

Agarwal Sharad sharad@emirates.net.ae Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Akinmejiwa Pius pius@blackworld.com Oakland, USA

Akos Horvath horvatha@boss.ttt.bme.hu Budapest, Hungary

Ameerali Ronald ameerali@carib-link.net Freeport, Trinidad

An Jane ANWEIJ@CN.IBM.COM Beijing, China

Arif Muhammed raqib@paknet3.ptc.pk Karachi, USA

Babu Jyothi jbabu@usa.net Hyderabad, India

Barros Anthony Contigo69@aol.com Denver, Colorado, USA

Bhammer Sandeep M. sbhammer@gateway.net New York City, USA

Bindal Shashank bindal@hotmail.com New Delhi, India

Cole Anissia 4EQ4COLEA@VMS.CSD.MU.EDU Milwaukee, USA

De Arindam & Sanchita arindam@tisom.ac.il Tel Aviv, Israel

DeVoe Andre sundownkid2@juno.com East Palo Alto, USA

Drame Anja ges96bfe@studserv.uni-leipzig.de Leipzig, Germany

Back to top

F - J

Feisal Mohamed mohamed@cis.co.za Cape Town, South Africa

Feronio Luca luxfero@own.net Torino, Italy

Goss Ian ijg@hotmail.com Adelaide, Australia

Habib Farin Farin@unixg.ubc.ca Vancouver, Canada

Hayles Barbara barbara@blackworld.com Oakland, USA

Hullur Basu hullur@hotmail.com Chicago, USA

Hutchings Sascha sachadh@lanminds.com Oakland, USA

Ignatius Franky kudus@mega.net.id Jakarta, Indonesia

Iskandar di Nata, Dicky crash5@rad.net.id Jakarta, Indonesia

Jha D. Mahesh mdjha@navix.net Lincoln, USA

Jitendra Raichura s2182855@cse.unsw.edu.au Sydney, Australia

Back to top

K - O

KANJI. NAURIN.PYARALI. NaurinK@aol.com New Mexico, USA

Kumar Nainu nainu1234@hotmail.com Mumbai, India

Lasania Amin Faisal steam@khi.compol.com Karachi, Pakistan

Lo Kenneth loken@hkstar.com Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mertzik Gustav mertzik@aon.at Gaenserndorf, Austria

Mills, Scott usamills@hotmail.com Detroit,Michigan USA

Millwala H. Riyaz riyaz@bom2.vsnl.net.in Bombay, India

MOHANTY DEBASMIT S.R. debasmit@hotmail.com Bhubaneswar, Orissa

Morel Mary Anne wolfel@cadvision.com Calgary, Canada

NANDAN SALESH d9531230@mail.connect.usq.edu.au Brisbane, Australia

Nath Bhargava Satyendra sbhargav@del2.vsnl.net.in New Delhi, India

Niladri Sekhar De niladri_de@hotmail.com Calcutta, India

Back to top

P-T

Pawar Amit abhijit@giasbma.vsnl.net.in Mumbai, India

Qureshi Waqas Ahmed waqar1@paknet2.ptc.pk Islamabad, Pakistan

Riyaz Muhammad riyazm@geocities.com Trivandrum, India

SARKAR Samir samir.sarkar@usa.net Pondicherry, India

Satheesan V.K Satheesannair@gnbom.globalnet.ems.vsnl.net.in Bombay (Mumbai), India

Schlapsi Wolfgang wolly@xpoint.at Vienna, Austria

Shah Hitesh hitesh@upnaway.com Perth, Australia

Shukla Jay nandu@myself.com Port Richey, Florida, USA

Singh Inder Neel ins@poboxes.com Bombay, INDIA

Soebarni Joes jsoebarni@hotmail.com Jakarta, Indonesia

Tangirala Sarada annapurna@geocities.com San Jose, USA

Back to top

U-X

Vibhuti Veena vibhuti@hotmail.com Chicago, USA

WAHYUDI JUAN JA-1227@CENTRIN.NET.ID JAKARTA, INDONESIA

Wali Rizwan rwali@brain.net.pk Lahore, Pakistan

Wang whj@alcor.concordia.ca Montreal, Canada

Wortham Charles wortham@qnis.net Fresno, USA

Yasuda Michi (Ms.) star@skyinet.net Kobe, Japan

Back to top

Y-Z

Zach M mzech@worldacces.nl Leiden, The Netherlands

Back to top


Add Your E-Mail | Home Page | Main Page | Return to Directory | Business E-Mail Directory
So Many Search Engines, So Little Time...www.SitePromoter
For more information e-mail emaildir@blackworld.